World Jaguar Logistics Inc.

 

World Jaguar Logistics Inc. serves it clients with qualifications and licenses, including NVOCC approved by the ministry of Transportation of China, Class "A" Sales Agent for Air Freight and International Express Permit. And World Jaguar is also ISO9001, AEO and CMMI certified.

World Jaguar roots in demostic market but holds a scope of the whole world. Established in Qingdao, with 20 years development and harvest, World Jaguar expands its footprints more than all around China: it has opened up own branches in Qingdao, Huangdao, Shanghai, Tianjin, Beijing,Dalian, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Lianyungang, Xi'an, Shijiazhuang, Yantai, Weihai, Jinan ,Ningbo,Binzhou and Los Angeles, and has set up own agent network world wide, including more than 120 international lanes, 150 direct consolidation services and 600 valuable agents, covering over 1000 ports and inland destinations. World Jaguar has tens of thousand square meters LCL warehouse and outdoor container yard with intelligent storage information platform and Omni-directional monitoring. World Jaguar can offer customer convenient, safe, incorporate and dynamic services that include Oean Freight, Air Freight, Railway Transportation, Multimodal Transportation, Bonded Warehousing Service, Storage, Cross Border E-commerce, Customs Declaration, International Transit Consolidation, Insurance, Package, Distribution, etc.

With the development of economic globalization, World Jaguar integrates and develops new business orientations. By offering complete service system, innovative service concept and internationalised service network, World Jaguar dedicates to achieve final success with customers on both sides.

  • Since 2000 Founded in 2000
  • 15+ 15+ Branches
  • 800+ More than 800 Staffs
  • 20000+ Global Customers

World Jaguar Logistics Inc. is an international freight forwarding enterprise integrating sea, air, rail and multimodal transportation. World Jaguar operates with full range of trade lanes and reasonable prices and cooperates with comprehensive companies in the logistics industries, offering more advantaged services than traditional freight forwarders. World Jaguar can provide you with a series of services such as booking service, trailer, warehousing, customs broker, insurance, etc., and cooperate with many shipping lines and airlines to escort your cargo.

view more

World Jaguar Logistics Inc. devotes to exploit and develop the comprehensive logistics services, integrating international sea transport, air transport, railway, multimodal transport,bonded Logistics, warehousing, cross border e-commerce,customs broker, insurance, packaging, distribution, etc.

view more

World Jaguar Logistics Inc. has branches in various regions and has established a comprehensive agent network domestically and abroad. In all branches, World Jaguar has a number of experienced staffs, dedicating to provide customers with quality and convenient services.

view more

World Jaguar Logistics Inc. has formed strategic cooperation with many national import and export freight forwarding companies and many global shipping companies to provide more powerful international freight forwarding and import and export customs clearance services for many customers in trading and manufacturing industries.

No matter you have any questions, you can consult us online or by phone at any time!

Tel:+86-0532-68997888

Fax:+86-0532-68997877

E-mail:info@worldjaguar.com

Address: 38/Flagship Tower New World Cyber port, No.40 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao 266071,China Tel:+86-532-68997888 Fax:+86-532-68997877

万嘉集运物流有限公司 万嘉达信旗下品牌

 

万嘉集运物流有限公司拥有由中国交通部批准的无船承运人,航空一类销售代理 ,国际快递件业务经营许可,海关AEO高级认证资质,通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,CMMI科技认证。

万嘉集运深耕物流行业二十年,立足国内,放眼世界。在青岛、黄岛、上海、天津、北京、大连、广州、深圳、成都、连云港、西安、石家庄、烟台、威海、济南、宁波、滨州、洛杉矶等地设有分(子)公司。600余家遍布全球的代理网络,120余条国际航线,150多个直达港口,服务涵盖全球1000多个口岸和内陆点,数万平米的拼箱仓库和户外堆场,智能化的仓储信息平台,为客户提供便捷无忧的国际海运、空运、铁路、多式联运、保税物流、仓储、跨境电商、国际中转集拼、报关、保险、包装、配送于一体的国际货运代理服务。

伴随着世界经济一体化发展的进程,万嘉集运整合开发新的业务板块,以完善的服务体系,创新的服务理念,国际化的服务网络,全速推动客户共同走向成功。

  • 2000年 2000年创建公司
  • 15+ 拥有15+分公司
  • 800+ 货代人员服务团队
  • 20000+ 合作客户

万嘉集运是一家集海运、空运,海铁联运等为一体的国际货运代理企业。 公司航线齐全,价格合理;合作的企业覆盖全面,比传统货代更具优势。 公司能够为您提供订舱、拖车、内装、报关、保险等一系列服务,并且和众多船公司合作为您的货物保驾护航。

view more

万嘉集运致力于开拓和发展国际海运、空运、铁路、多式联运、保税 物流、仓储、跨境电商、报关、保险、包装、配送于一体的国际货运代理 服务等。

view more

万嘉集运与多个国家进出口货代公司和全球多个海运公司形成战略合作,为众多贸易客户提供更有力的国际货运代理与进出口清关服务。

无论您有任何的问题,都可以随时网上或电话咨询我们!

电话:+86-0532-68997888

传真:+86-0532-68997877

邮箱:info@worldjaguar.com

地址:青岛市香港中路40号新世界数码港旗舰大厦38层