World Jaguar Logistics Inc.

 

  Company Profile  

World Jaguar Logistics Inc. serves it clients with qualifications and licenses, including NVOCC approved by the ministry of Transportation of China, Class "A" Sales Agent for Air Freight and International Express Permit. And World Jaguar is also ISO9001, AEO and CMMI certified.

World Jaguar roots in demostic market but holds a scope of the whole world. Established in Qingdao, with 20 years development and harvest, World Jaguar expands its footprints more than all around China: it has opened up own branches in Qingdao, Huangdao, Shanghai, Tianjin, Beijing,Dalian, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Lianyungang, Xi'an, Shijiazhuang, Yantai, Weihai, Jinan ,Ningbo,Binzhou and Los Angeles, and has set up own agent network world wide, including more than 120 international lanes, 150 direct consolidation services and 600 valuable agents, covering over 1000 ports and inland destinations. World Jaguar has tens of thousand square meters LCL warehouse and outdoor container yard with intelligent storage information platform and Omni-directional monitoring. World Jaguar can offer customer convenient, safe, incorporate and dynamic services that include Oean Freight, Air Freight, Railway Transportation, Multimodal Transportation, Bonded Warehousing Service, Storage, Cross Border E-commerce, Customs Declaration, International Transit Consolidation, Insurance, Package, Distribution, etc.

With the development of economic globalization, World Jaguar integrates and develops new business orientations. By offering complete service system, innovative service concept and internationalised service network, World Jaguar dedicates to achieve final success with customers on both sides.

  Enterprise Culture  

  Organizational Structure

万嘉集运物流有限公司 万嘉达信旗下品牌

 

  公司简介  

     万嘉集运物流有限公司拥有由中国交通部批准的无船承运人,航空一类销售代理 ,国际快递件业务经营许可,海关AEO高级认证资质,通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,CMMI科技认证。

    万嘉集运深耕物流行业二十年,立足国内,放眼世界。在青岛、黄岛、上海、天津、北京、大连、广州、深圳、成都、长沙、武汉、重庆、连云港、西安、石家庄、烟台、威海、济南、宁波、滨州、台北、洛杉矶、纽约、芝加哥,台北等地设有分(子)公司。600余家遍布全球的代理网络,120余条国际航线,150多个直达港口,服务涵盖全球1000多个口岸和内陆点,数万平米的拼箱仓库和户外堆场,智能化的仓储信息平台,为客户提供便捷无忧的国际海运、空运、铁路、多式联运、保税物流、仓储、跨境电商、国际中转集拼、报关、保险、包装、配送于一体的国际货运代理服务。

    伴随着世界经济一体化发展的进程,万嘉集运整合开发新的业务板块,以完善的服务体系,创新的服务理念,国际化的服务网络,全速推动客户共同走向成功。

  企业文化  

  组织架构